Welcome to the official website of Suzhou Express Freight Co., Ltd!
Hotline
400-1630-991 0512-65392209
Location:Home > News > Industry

Courier does not deliver courier to your door

The courier does not deliver the courier to the door, but directly chooses to put it in the post. Are you used to it?
Testimonial: Recently, the courier service has not delivered to you. Every time, I send a SMS pickup code and ask myself to pick it up at a rookie post or other courier agent, which adds a lot of trouble to the buyer. Especially when buying heavy objects, it is of course inconvenient to pick up the goods yourself.
 
In fact, as early as May 1, 2018, China ’s first administrative regulation specifically on the express delivery industry, the "Interim Regulations on Express Delivery," came into effect, aiming at "whether the courier can refuse delivery to the door", "how to claim after delivery is lost" The problem is clearly defined.
 
However, more than a year after the implementation of the "Regulations", couriers did not deliver goods to the door, and did not seek the recipient's consent to find a collection point and other end service problems still frequently occur.
 
 
 
 
For couriers, of course, they are more willing to put the courier in the cabinet, because doing so can greatly improve the efficiency of delivery. As an effective solution for the last mile of express delivery, the smart express cabinet has once become a tuyere project. Jingdong Logistics, Cainiao Station, and SF Fengchao are all planning to seize the last mile of the market.
 
But now, except for SF Express and JD.com, other couriers do not seem to have free "home delivery" service, which makes many people who often shop online at home very helpless. It is puzzling why the online shopping industry is getting better and better today, but the express delivery service is getting worse and worse?
 
According to the author's understanding, the reason why many courier companies "default" couriers do this is also to consider the efficiency of employees.
 
Those who have not worked as a courier may not understand the hard work of the courier. Take the example of a courier in a third-tier city. In the morning, more than 100 pieces can be dispatched. The trucks are unloaded and loaded at more than ten o'clock. The average is 30 pieces an hour, and the fastest time is four hours.
 
 
 
Some customers have to wait for 20 minutes to get the courier. When they encounter some electronic products they need to inspect, they need to inspect them for another 20 minutes. Basically, it's more than two o'clock after the delivery. There is no time to eat. In the afternoon, there will usually be dozens of large couriers, which are basically after six o'clock.
 
However, some people have said that the courier eats this bowl of rice, and feels that they can choose not to do it if they can't work hard. This obviously cannot be a reason for the courier to be lazy.
 
Take a look at SF Express and JD.com, they will deliver every courier to the door, and will send text messages to customers before they arrive. The service can be said to be very attentive.
 
 
 
No wonder Liu Qiangdong publicly said beforehand that there will be only two private express delivery companies in the future, one is SF Express and the other is JD.com. Looking at the revenue data of Jingdong in 2019, perhaps you can understand the real meaning of Liu Qiangdong's words.
 
Data show that in 2019, Jingdong Group's annual net income was 576.9 billion yuan (about 82.9 billion US dollars), a year-on-year increase of 24.9%; industry analysts believe that Jingdong's high-quality growth is the most indispensable behind Jingdong Logistics service system.
 
With the development of the logistics industry and the continuous improvement of people's living standards, the requirements for services will become more and more "choosy". Therefore, in the future, service will be a magic weapon for the express delivery industry, rather than a simple "price war".
 
 
 
I don't know what you think about it? Are you used to the days of "get your own delivery"?

欢迎访问苏州速时捷货运有限公司官网!
全国咨询热线
400-1630-991 0512-65392209
13913140323
联系速时捷

苏州速时捷货运有限公司

咨询热线:400-1630-991 0512-65392209

公司邮箱:kewu.168@163.com

公司地址:

当前位置:首页 > 物流常识 > 行业新闻

快递员不把快递送货上门,直接放到驿站,你是否已经习惯

快递员不把快递送货上门,直接选择放到驿站,你是否已经习惯?

推荐语:最近快递都不送上门了,每次都是给一个短信取件码,让自己去菜鸟驿站或其他快递代理点取,这给买家添了很多麻烦。特别是在购买重物时,自己拿货当然会很不方便。

事实上,早在2018年5月1日,中国第一部专门针对快递业的行政法规《快递暂行条例》施行,针对“快递员是否可以拒绝送货上门”、“快递丢失后如何索赔”等问题给予了明确规定。

可是如今该《条例》实施一年多后,快递员送货不上门、不征得收件人同意私自找代收点代收等末端服务问题依然频发。

 

 

对于快递员来说,他们当然更愿意将快递放在柜子里,因为这样做能够大大提高派件效率。而作为快递配送最后一公里的有效解决方案,智能快递柜也曾一度成为风口项目,京东物流、菜鸟驿站、顺丰丰巢等纷纷都在布局,抢占最后一公里的市场。

但是现在除了顺丰和京东外,其他快递似乎都没有了免费“送货上门”的服务,这让很多经常在家网购的人非常无奈。让人不解的是,为何网购行业发展越来越好的今天,快递服务却反而越来越差?

据笔者了解,很多快递公司之所以“默认”快递员这么做,也是考虑到员工的效率问题。

没有干过快递员的人,或许体谅不到快递员的辛苦。就拿三线城市快递员举例,早上的时间可以派件100多件,卸车装车十点多出门,平均一小时三十件,最快也要四个小时。

 

有个别客户来拿快递需要等二十分钟,碰到有的买的电子产品,需要验货,然后验个一二十分钟,基本上送完也两点多了,吃饭都没有时间。下午一般也会有大几十件快递,送完基本上已经在六点以后。

但是也有人说了,快递员就是吃这碗饭的,觉得辛苦做不来可以选择不干,这显然不能成为快递员“偷懒”的理由。

看看现在的顺丰和京东,他们会把每一个快递都送货上门,达到之前还会给客户发短信提醒,服务可以说非常周到。

 

怪不得此前刘强东大言不惭的公开表示:未来国内只会有两家民营快递企业,一家是顺丰,另一家则是京东。再看看2019年京东的营收数据,或许你就能明白刘强东这番话的真正含义。

数据显示,2019年京东集团全年净收入为5769亿元人民币(约829亿美元),同比增长24.9%;业内人士分析认为,京东获得如此大幅增长,背后最离不开的就是京东物流优质的服务体系。

随着物流行业的发展,人们生活水平的不断提升,对于服务的要求也会越来越“挑剔”。因而在未来,服务将会是快递行业的取胜法宝,而不是简单的“价格战”。

 

不知道大家对此怎么看呢?你是否已经习惯“自己拿快递”的日子了?